Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Is it really Love? Spiritual Way of the Six Loves

Welcome to Is It Really Love? A continuing series on the six different loves and related topics.  We will look at the different kinds of love and other topic on spirituality that help apply the six different loves in our lives.

Jun 21, 2012

      What happens when we go through spiritual transformation?  The false self is dismantled.  A brief description of this process is offered.  For a more detailed explanation of the unraveling of the false self, see Episodes 12 & 13 on What is Spiritual Love?.  

     In this episode we will concentrate on the two most basic values that we learn in spiritual transformation: compassion and humility.  A definition and explanation of humility and compassion is discussed. 

In the next episode we will look at some additional values that we learn through

spiritual transformation.

For more information on the book on which these podcasts are based,  Why Are We Here?, see my

website at