Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Is it really Love? Spiritual Way of the Six Loves

Welcome to Is It Really Love? A continuing series on the six different loves and related topics.  We will look at the different kinds of love and other topic on spirituality that help apply the six different loves in our lives.

Apr 7, 2014

In the last episode I closed with a proposed definition of what is the Kingdom of God.  In this episode, we will look at this definition closely to see if common ground can be found between different religious traditions.  Some of the values this definition suggest are humility and mercy.  Mercy is perhaps the most important value suggested by the proposed definition of the Kingdom of God.  I do not think very many people would argue that there is too much mercy in the world.

     In the next episode we will begin another topic.


   Check out my website at